Practice Plan is exhibiting at various shows throughout 2020. Why not come along and have a chat with our friendly team to find out how we can help and support your dental practice and help you make a change for the better!

Here's a list of the shows where you'll find a Practice Plan stand

If you’d like to find out more about Practice Plan in advance of the shows, why not get in touch? We’d love to hear from you! If you’re a Practice Plan client and visiting the shows, don’t forget to pop by the Practice Plan stand and say hello!

Exhibition name, location Date & Time Stand
Digital Dentistry Show | London Saturday 7th March 2020
North of England Dentistry Show | Manchester Saturday 28th March 2020
Scottish Dental Show | Glasgow Friday 24th April 2020
Scottish Dental Show | Glasgow Saturday 25th April 2020
South West Dentistry Show | Exeter Saturday 25th April 2020
British Dental Conference & Dentistry Show | Birmingham Friday 15th May 2020
British Dental Conference & Dentistry Show | Birmingham Saturday 16th May 2020
Professional Conferences | Leeds Friday 5th June 2020
Professional Conferences | Bristol Friday 19th June 2020
Professional Conferences | Birmingham Friday 26th June 2020
Professional Conferences | Edinburgh Saturday 27th June 2020
Welsh Dentistry Show | Cardiff Saturday 4th July 2020
London Dentistry Show | London Friday 18th September 2020
London Dentistry Show | London Saturday 19th September 2020
Professional Conferences | London Friday 2nd October 2020