With face-to-face shows and exhibitions taking place again, we are pleased to announce that Practice Plan will be exhibiting at several dental industry events over the coming months. Come and join us on our stand and find out how we can help and support your dental practice.

Why come and talk to us?

We can help you fall back in love with dentistry!

Practice Plan are the UK’s NHS conversion experts – supporting practice success since 1995. We can help and support you with making a successful move from NHS to private dentistry.

Or, if you’re already delivering private dentistry but want to fall back in love with a plan provider, we can help you!

So, if you’re visiting one of the shows listed below, come and have a chat to our friendly and knowledgeable team to see how we could help and support you and your business.

If you’re already a Practice Plan member, come and say hello to us – we’re so pleased to be back out seeing people face-to-face again, it would be great to see you!

We look forward to seeing you there!

Below is a list of all the shows and exhibitions where you'll find us:

Location Date & Time
North of England Dentistry Show - Manchester Saturday 12th March 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Scottish Conference of Local Dental Committees - Stirling Friday 22nd April 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dentistry Show Scotland - Edinburgh Saturday 7th May 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
The British Dental Conference & Dentistry Show - Birmingham Friday 13th May 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
The British Dental Conference & Dentistry Show - Birmingham Saturday 14th May 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Professional Conferences - London Friday 20th May 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
LDC Conference - Newport Friday 10th June 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Professional Conferences - Bristol Friday 17th June 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Scottish Dental Show - Glasgow Friday 24th June 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Scottish Dental Show - Glasgow Saturday 25th June 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Professional Conferences - Birmingham Friday 1st July 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Professional Conferences - Glasgow Monday 12th September 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Private Dentistry Conference - Cambridge Saturday 24th September 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Professional Conferences - Manchester Friday 30th September 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Professional Conferences - Leeds Friday 7th October 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dentistry Show London - London Friday 7th October 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dentistry Show London - London Saturday 8th October 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Southwest Dentistry Show - Exeter Saturday 12th November 2022 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm